Members of the School Board of Governors

Mr Peter Blagg – C0-opted Governor: Vice Chair of Governors; Chair of Personnel Committee.

Ms Christine Blewett – Co-opted Governor: Chair of Governors; Chair of Pay Committee.

Warren Boutcher  – Co-opted Governor.

Ms Sarah Cooper – Staff Governor; Head Teacher.

Mrs Samantha Dossetter – Clerk to the Governing Body

Ms Pippa Jones – Parent Governor.

Mr Tim Jones – LA Governor.

Ms Serita Philogene – Parent Governor.

Mrs Mary Radford – Co-opted Governor: Chair of Finance Committee; Chair of Pay Appeals Committee.

Mrs Farah Sayeed – Parent Governor: Chair of Attainment and Progress.

Mrs Tara Swan – Co-opted Governor.

Ms Narjis Trabelsi – Staff Governor.

Ms Sheraine Williams – Parent Governor